فيسبوك تويتر
mgtzon.com

بطاقة شعار: معدات

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ معدات

مناولة المواد 101

تم النشر في أبريل 23, 2023 بواسطة Ryan McAllister
يمكن تفسير معالجة المواد على أنها عملية تحميل وتفريغ ونقل البضائع داخل المصنع ، باستخدام الأجهزة الميكانيكية.تعني معدات معالجة المواد المعدات ، بما في ذلك الهياكل الداعمة ، والمعدات المساعدة وأجهزة تزوير ، وتستخدم للتحرك أو رفع أو نقل أو وضع الأشخاص أو المواد أو السلع أو الأشياء...

أعلى قائمة الجرد حفظ الأسرار

تم النشر في يمشي 9, 2023 بواسطة Ryan McAllister
كل عمل يعرف أهمية المخزون الفعال.بدون واحدة ، لن يكون لدى شركة صغيرة عادة رصيد فعال لأصولها وخصائصها.قد لا يكون لديهم القدرة على الحفاظ على كتبهم المحاسبية مستقيمة.ستبقى المعدات المكسورة والمفقودة منسية وغير تعويض.ولن تتضمن مؤسسة الأعمال عادةً كمية الممتلكات التي يمكنهم استخدامها لإعادة توجيه أعمالهم...

تمويل الأعمال

تم النشر في يناير 19, 2022 بواسطة Ryan McAllister
فهم كيف تنوي استخدام تمويل الأعمال ، ومقدار التمويل الذي تحتاجه وكيف تنوي سداد القرض.تكون قادرة على توصيل هذا بوضوح وثقة مع المقرضين المحتملين.فهم وضعك الحاليإذا كنت عملًا حاليًا ، هل أنت مربح ، وهل تتمتع ميزانيتك بإنصاف إيجابي؟ كيف يبدو رصيدك؟ لديهم فهم واضح لأي امتيازات حالية وأولوية الامتياز...

ما هي الطرق الفعالة لتقليل تكاليف عملك

تم النشر في سبتمبر 5, 2021 بواسطة Ryan McAllister
يريد كل صاحب عمل تقليل نفقات العمل وتوفير المزيد من المال.إنه أمر بالغ الأهمية لبقاء الشركات الصغيرة.فيما يلي عدد من الطرق الفعالة للمرجع الخاص بك.1.المقايضة.في حال كان لديك عمل تجاري ، يجب أن تكون مقايضة السلع والخدمات مع شركات أخرى...

Facebook Twitter
mgtzon.com

Tag: equipment

Articles tagged as Equipment

Materials Handling 101

Posted on April 23, 2023 by Ryan McAllister
Materials handling can be explained as the act of loading and unloading and moving goods inside a factory, using mechanical devices.Materials handling equipment means equipment, including its supporting structures, auxiliary equipment and rigging devices, used to move, lift, move or position persons, materials, goods or things.In addition, it includes mobile equipment used to lift, hoist or position persons, but will not include an elevating device that's permanently installed in a building...

Top Inventory Keeping Secrets

Posted on March 9, 2023 by Ryan McAllister
Every business knows the significance of an effective inventory.Without one, a small business wouldn't normally have an effective tally of its assets and properties.They might not have the ability to keep their accounting books straight.Broken and lost equipment would remain forgotten and uncompensated for.And the business enterprise wouldn't normally have assurance of just how much property they are able to use to forward their businesses...

Business Funding

Posted on January 19, 2022 by Ryan McAllister
Understand how you intend to use business financing, how much funding you need and how you intend to repay the loan.Be able to communicate this clearly and confidently with prospective lenders.UNDERSTAND YOUR CURRENT SITUATIONIf you are an existing business, are you profitable, and does your balance sheet have positive equity? What does your credit look like? Have a clear understanding of any existing liens and lien priority...

What are the Effective Ways To Reduce Your Business Costs

Posted on September 5, 2021 by Ryan McAllister
Every business owner wants to decrease business expenses and save more money.It's crucial for small business's survival.Here are a number of effective ways for your own reference.1.Barter.In case you've got a business you should be bartering goods and services with other companies.You should try to trade for something before you buy it.Barter deals usually require little if any money.2.Network.Try networking your business with other companies...