فيسبوك تويتر
mgtzon.com

كيف تحصل على ما تريد في كل مرة!

تم النشر في يونيه 20, 2021 بواسطة Ryan McAllister

يمكنك إنشاء تجربة حياتك المادية من خلال أفكارك. حرفيا ، كل فكرة تعتقد أنها تلد الخلق. كل فكرة لها قوة إبداعية.

يأخذ العقل الباطن كل ما تدعي أنه حقيقي وسيستخدمه لجعل واقعك الخارجي.

الأفكار التي تعتقد أنها ، فيما يتعلق بتلك الأشياء التي تحتاجها ، بدأت في الحركة ، والوفاء في نهاية المطاف بما تريده. والأفكار التي تعتقد أنها ، فيما يتعلق بتلك الأشياء التي لا تريدها ، بدأت في الحركة ، والوفاء في نهاية المطاف بما لا تريده.

التصور الإبداعي هو تقنية استخدام خيالك لإنشاء ما تريده في حياتك. لا يوجد شيء جديد أو غريب أو غير عادي حول التصور الإبداعي. أنت تستخدمه بالفعل كل يوم ، كل دقيقة في الواقع. إنها قوتك الطبيعية للإبداع ، وهي الطاقة الإبداعية الأساسية للعالم التي تستخدمها باستمرار ، سواء كنت تدركها.

اقض بعض الوقت في التفكير في ما تحتاجه بدلاً من ما لا تريده وفحصه. كن على دراية بهذا ، يا أصدقائي ، لأنه في حالة تخيل أن شيئًا ما عرضًا تمامًا وتفعل ذلك بإدانة ، على الرغم من أنك قد لا تكون متأكدًا من أنك تريد ذلك ، فسيظهر ذلك. هذا ليس سحرًا ، ولا توقعًا خاطئًا. إنها حقيقة عقلك الباطن. هذا هو السبب في أنه من الضروري تطوير الوعي الذاتي في أعماق مهارتك بحيث لا يمكن أن يحدث أي إنتاج في حياتك دون الاختيار.

عالم الرسومات هو مصدر الكهرباء في عالمك المادي. تخيل ما تحتاجه مثل تطوير إصدار قبل بناء الشيء الفعلي. الرسومات توجه الطاقة داخل جسمك.

لقد جعلت حياتك بنفسك. لم تنشأ شيئًا على واقعك الخارجي ، وهذا أمر غريب بالنسبة لك. هناك راحة من خلال إلقاء نظرة على "موقفك الخارجي" والتعرف على أن هذا هو المظهر المثالي لما تعتقده حقًا كروح. مع كل نفس ، مع كل نبض للطاقة ، ترسل هذه الطبيعة لنفسك ، والتي تختلط مع جوهرات مختلفة وتولد ويعيد إنشاء محيطك المادي. تشعر أنك تركز داخل وإرسال موجات من طاقتك. شاهده يشع من كيانك المادي وإلى البيئة ، حيث يصبح امتداد لنفسك. أدرك أن الأشياء التي تتصورها "هناك" هي تجسيد أفكارك ، والتي تتشكلها طاقتك إلى رموز داخلية ، شخصيتك ، روحك.

أنت منشئ كل شيء في حياتك. لا شيء يحدث أنك لم تتصل بك. إن الرغبة الداخلية للروح الحكيمة والواعية هي أن تكون خارجية ، وجعل مظهرًا ملموسًا لما يخبئه ليكون صحيحًا وبالتالي تجربة هذا الاعتقاد. من خلال تلك التجربة التي يحدث التحول.

حياتك ليست سيدك ، إنه طفلك. كل لحظة من حياتك مبدعة بلا حدود والكون وفير إلى ما لا نهاية. فقط طرح طلبًا واضحًا بما يكفي ويجب أن يأتي لك كل ما يرغب قلبك.

العواطف تساعدك على خلق الواقع. عندما تؤمن بشيء ، والحب ، والرغبة ، والرغبة ، يمكنك أن تجعله بسرعة أكبر. إذا كان هناك أي شيء تريد أن تصبح على وعي ، فركز عليه. أي شيء توجه انتباهك إليه ، يمكنك إنشاءه.

الحياة بسيطة للغاية. ما نعطيه ، نعود. يمكنك إنشاء الخلق مع الأفكار التي تعتقد.

المعتقدات تخلق العواطف والأفكار ، والتي تجعل تجربتك الداخلية والواقع الخارجي. إذا لم يكن أي مجال في حياتك يعمل ، فيجب تغيير أحد معتقداتك في هذا المجال.

من الممكن التحكم في أفكارك وإنتاجها بقصد متعمد.

How to Get What You Want Every Time!

You create your own physical life experience through your own thoughts. Literally, every thought that you think gives birth to a creation. EVERY thought has creative power.

The subconscious takes whatever you pretend is real and will use it to make your outer reality.

The thoughts that you think, regarding those things you need, set into motion the creation, and eventual fulfillment of what you desire. And the thoughts that you think, regarding those things that you don’t want, set into motion the creation, and eventual fulfillment of that which you don’t want.

Creative visualization is the technique of using your imagination to create what you want in your life. There’s nothing at all new, strange or unusual about creative visualization. You’re already using it every day, every minute in reality. It’s your natural power of creativity, the basic creative energy of the world that you use constantly, whether you are conscious of it.

Spend some time considering what you need rather than what you do not want and examine it. Be mindful of this, my friends, because in the event that you imagine something quite casually and do it with conviction, despite the fact that you might not be sure that you want it, it is going to manifest. That is neither magic, nor false expectation. It’s the reality of the power of your subconscious mind. This is why it’s essential to develop self-awareness into the depths of your skill so that no production can come about in your lifetime without your having made the selection.

The world of graphics is the source of electricity in your physical world. Imagining what you need is like developing a version before you build the actual thing. The graphics direct the energy within your body.

You’ve made your life yourself. You’ve created nothing on your outer reality that’s a stranger to you. There’s comfort to be had by taking a look at your”outer situation” and recognize that this is the perfect manifestation of what you truly believe as a soul. With every breath, with every pulsation of energy, you send out this nature of your self, which mingles with different essences and generates and re-creates your physical surroundings. Feel yourself focused within and sending out waves of your energy. Watch it radiating out from your physical being and to the environment, where it becomes an extension of your self. Realize that the things you perceive”out there” would be the materialization of your ideas, shaped by YOUR energy into symbols of the inner you, your character, your soul.

You’re the creator of everything in your life. Nothing happens that you haven’t called to you. The internal desire of the wise and conscious soul is to externalize, to make a concrete manifestation of what it holds to be true and thereby experience that belief. It’s through that experience which the transformation happens.

Your life isn’t your master, it’s your child. Every moment of your life is infinitely creative and the universe is endlessly bountiful. Just put forth a clear enough request and everything your heart desires must come to you.

Emotions help you create reality. When you believe in something, love, desire, and desire it, you can make it more quickly. If there’s anything that you want to become conscious of, concentrate upon it. Anything you turn your attention to, you may create.

Life is actually very simple. What we give out, we get back. You create creation together with the ideas that you think.

Beliefs create emotions and thoughts, which make your inner experience and outer reality. If any area of your life isn’t working, one of your beliefs in that area has to be changed.
It’s possible to control your thoughts and produce with deliberate intent.

About the author