فيسبوك تويتر
mgtzon.com

ما هو لون عملك؟

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 11, 2022 بواسطة Ryan McAllister

تشير الدراسات إلى أن الأشكال والألوان تؤثر على الناس بطرق مختلفة. استخدمها بشكل صحيح في شعارات مؤسستك ونسخة الإعلان وموقع الويب وسوف تتغلب على منافسيك.

قبل تحديد لون لتمثيل صورة مؤسستك ، فكر في ما الذي سيتواصل هذا اللون لعملائك/عملائك. ستكتشف أدناه نسخة مبسطة لماهية هذه الألوان المختلفة والعواطف التي يستدعيونها. مع وجود مجموعات في مجموعة متنوعة من الظلال والكثافة ، من الممكن التقاط المظهر والاعتقاد بأنه سيجذب عميلك المثالي.

شيء تضعه في الاعتبار أن الثقافات المختلفة تنظر إلى الألوان بشكل مختلف تمامًا ويجب عليك أيضًا أن تأخذ هذا قيد النظر قبل اتخاذ قراراتك.

red

اللون الأحمر هو لون مكثف عاطفيًا للغاية ، فهو يعتبر حقًا لونًا ساخنًا. إنه يعزز الأيض البشري ، ويزيد من معدل التنفس ، ويزيد من ضغط الدورة الدموية.

الألوان الساخنة المشروع إلى الخارج وجذب الانتباه. الأحمر قوي جدا. الاستفادة منه كونه لون لهجة لتحفيز الزوار لاتخاذ قرارات سريعة ؛ هذا لون مثالي لـ "شراء الآن" أو "انقر هنا" على لافتات ومواقع الويب. يمكن أن يكون RED مرتبطًا بشكل شائع بالطاقة ، لذا استخدمها عند الترويج للشركات ذات الطاقة العالية ، ومشروبات الطاقة ، والألعاب ، والسيارات ، والعناصر المرتبطة بالرياضة والتمرين البدني العالي.

yellow

الأصفر يعبر عن حركة مستمرة ، والحياة تعطي الشمس والنشاط. ينتج عن هذا اللون تأثير الاحترار ، ويثير البهجة ، ويحفز النشاط العقلي ، ويولد طاقة العضلات. عند الإفراط في استخدامه ، يمكن أن يكون لأصفر تأثير مزعج ؛ من المعروف حقًا أن الأطفال يبكون أكثر في الغرف الصفراء.

اللون الأصفر فعال للغاية لجذب الانتباه ، لذا استخدمه لتسليط الضوء على المكونات الأكثر أهمية في التصميم الخاص بك. عادة ما يرى الرجال اللون الأصفر على أنه لون غير ناضج للغاية ، "، لذلك لا ينصح باستخدام الأصفر عند بيع منتجات مرموقة ومكلفة للرجال. يمكن أن يكون اللون الأصفر لونًا غير مستقر وعفوي ، لذا ابتعد عن الأصفر من أجل اقتراح الاستقرار والسلامة.

Orange

يجمع Orange بين قوة اللون الأحمر وسعادة الأصفر. إنه ينقل الود حيوية ومتوهجة. يرتبط هذا اللون بالفرح وأشعة الشمس والمناطق المدارية. كأنه لون الحمضيات ، يرتبط البرتقال بنظام غذائي متوازن ويحفز الشهية.

يتمتع Orange برصيد كبير ، بحيث يمكنك الاستفادة منه لجذب الانتباه وتسليط الضوء على المكونات الأكثر أهمية في التصميم الخاص بك. البرتقالي فعال للغاية لتعزيز الأطعمة والألعاب.

green

يقترح جرين التأمين الصحي والازدهار إنه لون الطبيعة. إنه يرمز إلى النمو والانسجام والمنتدى والخصوبة والحظ. يمكن أن يكون الأخضر الداكن مرتبطًا بالمال. الأخضر لديه قوة شفاء كبيرة. إنه اللون الأكثر راحة للعين. يمكن أن تحسن الرؤية.

استخدم الأخضر لتوجيه السلامة عند الإعلان عن الأدوية والمنتجات الطبية. يرتبط الأخضر مباشرة بالطبيعة ، بحيث يمكنك استخدامها لتسويق المنتجات "الطبيعية". غالبًا ما يرتبط اللون الأخضر الداكن بالمال والعالم المالي والخدمات المصرفية وول ستريت.

Blue

يرتبط الأزرق بقوة بالهدوء والهدوء ، وهو حقًا يعتبر لونًا باردًا. المشاعر الناتجة عن الألوان الباردة - الأزرق والأخضر والأزرق الأخضر هي عكس تلك التي تم إنشاؤها بالألوان الساخنة (الأحمر - البرتقالي - الأصفر). يبطئ التمثيل الغذائي البشري وينتج تأثيرًا مريحًا. يحمل الأزرق الداكن أيضًا رسالة لا يمكن إنكارها للسلطة. يرتدي رجال الشرطة وموظفو المحكمة زياً موحدين يوفرون الأزرق البحري ليتمكنوا من قيادة السلطة.

يمكنك استخدام خدمات وخدمات الأزرق إلى السوق المرتبطة بالنظافة والاعتمادية والموثوقية. الأزرق هو حقا لون المذكر. انها حقا مقبولة للغاية بين الذكور. يرتبط الأزرق الداكن بالعمق والخبرة والاستقرار ؛ هذا هو اللون المفضل لشركة أمريكا.

purple

يرتبط الأرجواني مع الملوك. إنه يرمز إلى القوة ، والنبلاء ، والرفاهية ، والطموح. إنه ينقل الثروة والبذخ. يرتبط الأرجواني بالحكمة والكرامة والاستقلال والإبداع والغموض والسحر. وفقًا للدراسات الاستقصائية ، يفضل ما يقرب من 75 في المائة من الأطفال قبل المراهقين الأرجواني أو أي ألوان أخرى.

اللون الأرجواني لون نادر للغاية في الطبيعة. Purple هو لون ممتاز للاستفادة من التصميم الأنثوي ، أي شيء يعزز السحر أو الخيال. يمكنك استخدامه بالتزامن مع الذهب لذكر الثروة والنبلاء. استخدم الأرجواني المشرق عند الترويج لمنتجات الأطفال.

إنشاء تلك الصورة يجب أن تتمسك بها من الحشد يأخذ بعض التخطيط - التفكير ومصمم ممتاز! لا تقطع الزوايا فيما يتعلق بصور مؤسستك ، فقد تحدث فرقًا بين كونك ناجحًا بشكل كبير أو مجرد شركة أخرى تكافح في الحشد.

What Color is Your Business?

Studies show that shapes and colors affect people in various ways. Utilize them properly in your organization logos, ad copy, and website and you will beat your competition.

Before you select a color to represent your organization image think about what that color will communicate to your clients/customers. Below you will discover a simplified version of what this is of different colors are and the emotions they invoke. With combinations in a variety of shades and intensities it is possible to capture the appearance and believe that will attract your perfect customer.

Something to bear in mind different cultures view colors very differently and you also must take this under consideration before you make your decisions.

Red

Red is an extremely emotionally intense color, it really is considered a hot color. It enhances human metabolism, increases respiration rate, and raises blood circulation pressure.

Hot colors project outward and attract attention. Red is quite powerful. Utilize it being an accent color to stimulate visitors to make quick decisions; this is a perfect color for ‘Buy Now’ or ‘Click Here’ buttons on Internet banners and websites. Red can be commonly connected with energy, so utilize it when promoting high energy businesses, energy beverages, games, cars, items linked to sports and high physical exercise.

Yellow

Yellow expresses constant motion, life giving sun and activity. This color produces a warming effect, arouses cheerfulness, stimulates mental activity, and generates muscle energy. When overused, yellow could have a disturbing effect; it really is known that babies cry more in yellow rooms.

Yellow is quite effective for attracting attention, so utilize it to highlight the most crucial components of your design. Men usually perceive yellow as an extremely immature, ‘childish’ color, so it’s not recommended to utilize yellow when selling prestigious, expensive products to men. Yellow can be an unstable and spontaneous color, so stay away from yellow in order to suggest stability and safety.

Orange

Orange combines the power of red and the happiness of yellow. It conveys friendliness is energetic and glowing. This color is connected with joy, sunshine, and the tropics. As a citrus color, orange is connected with balanced diet and stimulates appetite.

Orange has high visibility, so that you can utilize it to catch attention and highlight the most crucial components of your design. Orange is quite effective for promoting foods and toys.

Green

Green suggests health insurance and prosperity it’s the color of nature. It symbolizes growth, harmony, freshness, fertility and luck. Dark green can be commonly connected with money. Green has great healing power. It’s the most restful color for the eye; it could improve vision.

Use green to point safety when advertising drugs and medical products. Green is directly linked to nature, so that you can use it to market ‘natural’ products. Darker green is often connected with money, the financial world, banking, and Wall Street.

Blue

Blue is strongly connected with tranquility and calmness it really is considered a cold color. The feelings generated by cold colors – blue, green and blue-green are opposite of these generated by hot colors (red – orange – yellow). It slows human metabolism and produces a relaxing effect. Dark blue also carries an undeniable message of authority. Cops and court officers wear uniforms offering navy blue to be able to command authority.

You may use blue to market services and products linked to cleanliness, dependability, and reliability. Blue is really a masculine color; it really is highly accepted among males. Dark blue is connected with depth, expertise, and stability; this is a preferred color for corporate America.

Purple

Purple is connected with royalty. It symbolizes power, nobility, luxury, and ambition. It conveys wealth and extravagance. Purple is connected with wisdom, dignity, independence, creativity, mystery, and magic. In accordance with surveys, almost 75 percent of pre-adolescent children prefer purple to all or any other colors.

Purple is an extremely rare color in nature. Purple is an excellent color to utilize in feminine design, anything promoting magic or fantasy. You may use it in conjunction with gold to mention wealth and nobility. Use bright purple when promoting children’s products.

Creating that image you should stick out from the crowd takes some planning – thought and an excellent designer! Don’t cut corners with regards to your organization image it could make the difference between being wildly successful or simply another struggling company getting lost in the crowd.

About the author