Facebook Twitter
mgtzon.com

领导技能辅导

发表于 八月 21, 2020 作者: Ryan McAllister

尽管在过去的十年中,办公室和管理风格已经走了很长一段路,但在许多企业中,管理和控制风格仍然是常见的实践。 这种管理方法基本上意味着要准确地告诉工人该怎么做,何时做,甚至应该如何做。 主管负责,有所有答案,并解决了所有问题。 | - |

毫不奇怪,很多人发现这种方法令人振奋 - 并且具有命令风格风格的办公室被排名为相当不满意。 如果要归功于它,那么我们一个人都没有真正喜欢被告知该怎么做,我们的工人也不喜欢。 当人们觉得自己没有任何状态并且没有机会在工作之外做出贡献时,他们就会关闭并变得脱离。 | - |

指挥和控制方法已被淘汰,以实现更加协作和引人入胜的时尚 - 'Coach'''''或成为经理教练。 这是一个很好的变化 - 只要我们清楚主管的新期望。 | - |

训练 - 这是什么意思? @ - @ | - |

在过去的几年中,教练职业爆炸了,在许多不同的领域和行业中多样化。 所有这些人都致力于帮助他人达到目标,改善组织的各个方面或从现在的位置前进。 | - |

在工作环境中,经理教练的角色可以描述为:| - |

- 通过他人实现卓越和成果,而不是照顾事物,| - |

- 专注于培养工人,以便能够取得业务成果,而不是微观管理他们的每一项运动。 | - |

采用教练作为管理风格需要主管协助其他人释放潜力并提高自己的表现。 这是关于帮助人们学习而不是告诉他们答案是什么。 | - |

new MindSet@ - @ | - |

这位经理教练的心态是创造一个环境,以促进学习,独立思维和贡献机会。 经理教练不希望被视为解决方案提供商。 相反,他们希望被视为促进者,为小组成员取得成果铺平了道路。 | - |

教练主管是他人的榜样。 他们是出色的听众和沟通者,在设定高标准和期望的同时提供鼓励和观点。 | - |

有8种方法可以使训练行为成为您所做工作的一部分:| - |

- 停止将员工视为需要控制或处理的人,并给他们采取行动并做出决定的纬度。 信任是该方程式中非常重要的一部分。 如果您不能相信人们做得很好,那么您的任务中有错误的人,或者您拥有完美的人,但您还没有对他们进行足够的训练。 第三个选择是个人技能熟练,但经理无法放手。 | - |

- 听,听听。 如果您公司中有不满意或不满的人,您可以保证在某个时候他们试图让您知道问题所在。 您可能不听(或不想听到),或者您的第一个反应使该人三思而后行地考虑为您带来问题。 无论您的角色如何,真正倾听是发展的最佳技能之一。 好的听众真正感兴趣,传达同理心,并希望发现对话背后的内容。 出色的教练是很棒的听众 - 没有例外。 | - |

- 专注于发展每个员工的优势,而不是仅仅管理结果。 确定每个人的发展需求,并致力于跟随它们。 当人们成长和改善时,他们的热情和功效就会更高。 他们感到与公司支持他们更加联系和忠诚。 | - |

- 认可尝试和扩展,而不是指出失败或错误。 作为个人,我们大多数人都知道我们很少会发表积极评论,但是我们多久想起一次“错误”。 教练经理没有指出错误,而是将他们作为学习机会,并利用他们来培养工人。 重点是通过调整问题来源来确保完全相同的错误再次发生。 | - |

- 停止提供解决方案。 经理在成为技术专家之后经常获得排名,因此将对如何“解决”情况或问题发表意见或看法。 心态是,通常会更快地告诉某人该怎么做或自己做,而不是让您的员工有机会弄清楚这一点。 通过始终提供答案,主管抓住了学习机会,让他们的员工考虑做事的替代方法(甚至更好)。 如果您想提供答案,请深吸一口气,然后问一个问题:“在这种情况下您会做什么?” | - |

- 作为主管,停止做出所有选择。 您并没有一直都有所有答案。 在寻找前进的方向时,让您周围的人 - 您的员工和同龄人。 参与培养所有权和参与。 您可能会发现人们向人们捐款的机会越多,并鼓励人们发表自己的意见,您的员工就会对业务感到越来越满意。 | - |

- 无条件建设性 - 无例外。 不要光顾或批评他人 - 对您的听到的方式承担全部责任。 如果您想发表负面评论,请呼吸并重新表达您的话,以接收您的信息,没有情感上的依恋。 有可能用建设性的术语来表达一切,甚至是负面意见。 实践使完美! | - |

- 创建一个人们希望与您一起工作的环境,并感到尊重和重视。 向您的员工清楚他们要承担什么责任,但要给他们以自己的方式启动它的纬度。 简而言之,以您希望得到的方式对待他们。 | - |

the Brap-up@@ | - |

领导者的真正成功可以通过为他们工作的人们的成就来衡量。 当主管和领导人采用教练风格时,工人的生产力,动力和满意度就会增加,从而将成功过滤到底线。 这使得敬业的劳动力致力于为公司提供尽可能多的东西。 | - |

作为额外的激励措施,采用教练风格的管理风格为每个人带来了更愉快的工作场所。 | - |

Leadership Skills Coaching

Although offices and management styles have come a long way in the past decade, the command and control style of management remains common practice in many businesses. This management approach basically means that workers are told precisely what to do, when to do it and even how it ought to be done. The supervisor is in charge, has all of the answers, and fixes all of the issues.

It’s not surprising that lots of people find this approach demotivating – and that offices with a command-control style are ranked as fairly unsatisfying. If it comes down to it, none of us really enjoys being told precisely what to do, and neither do our workers. When people feel as if they don’t have any state and are given no chance to contribute beyond the work jobs, then they turn off and become disengaged.

The command and control approach has been phased out for a more collaborative and engaging fashion – a’Coach’ strategy or being a manager-coach. This is a good change – as long as we’re clear about what the new expectations of supervisors are.

Training – What does it really mean?
The coaching profession has exploded in the past few years, diversifying across many diverse fields and industries. All these people are devoted to helping others reach their objectives, improve aspects of their organization, or move forward from where they are now.

In a work environment, the role of a manager-coach could be described as:
– achieving excellence and results through others rather than taking care of things, and
– focusing on developing workers to be able to achieve business results as opposed to micro-managing their every movement.

Adopting coaching as a management style requires supervisors to assist other individuals unlock their potential and increase their own performance. It is about helping people to learn rather than telling them what the answers are.

The New Mindset
The mindset of this manager-coach is to create an environment that fosters learning, independent thinking and opportunities to contribute. The manager-coach doesn’t wish to be viewed as a solution provider. Rather, they wish to be regarded as a facilitator, paving the way for group members to achieve their outcomes.

Coach supervisors are a role model for others. They are excellent listeners and communicators, providing encouragement and perspective whilst setting high standards and expectations.

There are 8 ways to make training behaviors a part of what you do:
– Stop considering employees as people that will need to be controlled or handled and give them the latitude to take actions and make decisions. Trust is a very important part of this equation. If you can not trust people to do their jobs well, then you have the wrong people in the tasks, or you have the perfect people but you have not trained them sufficiently. A third alternative is that the individuals are appropriately skilled, but the manager just can not let go.
– Listen, listen listen. If there are unhappy or disgruntled individuals in your company, you can guarantee that at some point they have tried to let you know what the issue is. It’s likely you were not listening (or did not want to hear ), or maybe your first reaction made the person think twice about bringing the problem for you. Really listening is one of the best skills to develop, irrespective of your role. Good listeners are genuinely interested, convey empathy, and wish to discover what’s behind the dialogue. Wonderful coaches are wonderful listeners -without exception.
– Concentrate on developing the strengths of each employee instead of managing merely for outcomes. Identify each individual’s development needs and commit to following through on them. When people are growing and improving, their enthusiasm and efficacy is higher. And they feel more connected and loyal to the company for supporting them.
– Endorse attempt and expansion rather than pointing out failures or mistakes. As individuals, most of us know how seldom we’re given positive comments, but how often we’re reminded of our”mistakes”. Rather than pointing out mistakes, the coach-manager takes them as learning opportunities and uses them to develop their workers. The focus is on ensuring the exact same mistake does not happen again by adjusting the source of the problem.
– Stop providing solutions. Managers frequently achieve their rankings after being technical experts, and so will have an opinion or view on how to”fix” situations or issues. The mindset is that it is usually quicker to tell someone what to do, or do it yourself, than give your employees a chance to figure it out. By always providing the answers, supervisors take the learning opportunity for their employees to think of alternative (and possibly better) ways of doing things. If you catch yourself about to offer the answer, take a deep breath and ask a question like:”What would you do in this circumstance?”
– As a supervisor, stop making all the choices. You do not have all of the answers all the time. Engage those around you – your staff and peers – when it comes to finding a way forward. Involvement breeds ownership and participation. The more you may discover opportunities for people to donate to the decision-making process and encourage people to have their say, the more your employees will feel connected and happy with the business.
– Be unconditionally constructive – no exceptions. Do not patronise or be critical of others – take full responsibility for how you are heard. If you catch yourself about to make negative remarks, have a breath and rephrase your words to receive your message across with no emotional attachment. It’s possible to phrase everything in constructive terms – even a negative opinion. Practice makes perfect!
– Create an environment where people want to work with youpersonally, and feel respected and valued. Make it clear to your employees what they are accountable for, but give them the latitude to start it in their own manner. In short, treat them the way you’d wish to be treated.

The Wrap-Up
The real success of a leader can be measured by the achievement of the folks who work for them. When supervisors and leaders adopt a coaching style, the productivity, motivation and satisfaction of the workers increases, which filters through to bottom -line success. This makes for an engaged workforce that are dedicated to giving the company as much as it is giving them.

And as an additional incentive, adopting a coaching style of management leads to a much more enjoyable workplace for everyone!

About the author