فيسبوك تويتر
mgtzon.com

النماذج الأولية: Granddaddy لجميع المنتجات

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 22, 2023 بواسطة Ryan McAllister

لا توجد شركة خارج وتبدأ الإنتاج الضخم لمنتج جديد قبل إنشاء أول مثال جيد على المنتج. هذا المثال اسمه نموذج أولي.

النماذج الأولية هي بالتأكيد حالة عمل عاملة للتصميم الجديد. وقبل الانتقال نحو إنشاء نسخ متعددة من النموذج الأولي ، ستستخدم العمل بشكل عام النموذج الأولي للتحقق من قابليته للجدوى وجودته.

على سبيل المثال ، قبل إجراء سيارة جديدة ، يجب تصميمها والبحث عنها وتقدمها إلى منتج تشغيل. استطلاعات المستهلكين للباحثين ، وتحليل اتجاهات السوق ، وأنماط الشراء لمعرفة ما يريده المستهلكون ، واقتراح أنواع السيارات التي يجب إنشاؤها.

يعمل المصممون على إظهار هذه الأفكار الجديدة في منتجات ملموسة. ثم تكييف المهندسين الأجزاء الموجودة التي سيحصلون عليها وتنفيذها في النموذج الجديد. ثم تحقق من إنتاج النموذج الأولي. عادةً ما تبدأ الشركات المصنعة بإنشاء بعض النماذج الأولية قبل إنشاء مصنع لإنشاء السيارة الجديدة.

use

يمكن أن تعرف النماذج الأولية أيضًا آلات الاختبار. عادة ما يتم تطويرها لإظهار صفات منتج جديد لأصحاب المصلحة والعملاء. إن النموذج الأولي ، وغني عن القول ، يفهمه هؤلاء الأشخاص على أنه نمط غير مكتمل للمنتج النهائي. الغرض منه هو إظهار السمات المحتملة للمنتج النهائي.

قد تكون النماذج الأولية أيضًا مفيدة لأغراض الاختبار. من خلال إخضاع هذه النماذج الأولية للاختبارات المتنوعة ، يمكن لمصممي البضائع أن يبدأوا في رؤية نقاط القوة والضعف والقيود والأخطاء في المشروع. من المعلومات التي يجمعونها ، يمكن للمصممين التحقق من إعادة صياغة المظهر قبل أن يصل المنتج إلى أهداف المصممين.

يمكن استخدام النماذج الأولية لأن إصدار "آدم" من منتج معين. بقلم "آدم" نعني أساس التصميم للعديد من المنتجات التي ستتبع نوع النموذج الأولي. يشير المهندسون والمصممين إلى نموذج "آدم" هذا للرجوع إليه حول كيفية تطوير منتجات معينة وتطويرها بالضبط.

Automobile Racing

في بعض الدوائر ، تسمى جميع السيارات المشاركة في سباق النماذج الأولية. والسبب في أن هذه الآلات لا يتم إنتاجها بكميات أعلى.

السيارات المنتجة للسباق هي آلات متخصصة من المحتمل أن تعرض ابتكارات جديدة وتصميمات شركة تصنيع السيارات. لذلك ، يمكن اعتبار هذه السيارات نماذج. تعمل هذه السيارات أيضًا كنماذج للمستقبل المنتجة بكميات أعلى السيارات التي ستولدها الشركة المصنعة للسيارات.

الصناعة الغذائية/صناعة الملابس

عادةً ما لا يتخذ المصممون في هذا المجال من الصناعة قرارات بشأن المنتجات التي تضمن خط الإنتاج. إنهم بحاجة إلى وضع تصاميمهم مع رؤساءهم لرؤية هؤلاء يصنعون القطع.

يجب عليهم بعد ذلك أن يقترحوا عليهم ما قد يبدو عليه مشاريع الحيوانات الأليفة. يقوم هؤلاء المصممون بمراجعة إنشاء نماذج أولية لهذه العمل لتزويد رؤساءهم بشيء ملموس للاختيار.

computer

غالبًا ما يقوم الباحثون والمصممين بأجهزة الكمبيوتر ببناء أجهزة الكمبيوتر العملاقة القوية لتنفيذ العديد من الحسابات المعقدة اللازمة للتطبيقات مثل الحسابات الرياضية على سبيل المثال ، وأبحاث الذكاء الاصطناعي ، والتطبيقات العسكرية. الطاقة هذه حزمة الآلات هي شيء كل يوم المستخدمين.

هذه النماذج الأولية ، هي ببساطة - النماذج الأولية. لذلك عندما يجدون النماذج ، يجدون طريقهم إلى إنتاج كميات أعلى للجماهير.

هذا هو السبب في أن أجهزة كمبيوتر سطح المكتب اليوم قوية للغاية: قبل عامين كانت طاقة الكمبيوتر مفيدة للتطبيقات المكثفة للرياضيات المعقدة والمعقدة.

استخدامه الآن

لقد تحول استخدام النماذج الأولية إلى طريقة مقبولة في الصناعة لتطوير المنتجات. يسمح للمصمم بالعبور مع التصميم المؤكد للمساعدة في توسيع نطاق جودته أيضًا لإظهار أسلوب للبضائع. مثل هذه الممارسة تجعل تطور المنتجات اليومية فعالة.

Prototypes: the Granddaddy of all Products

No company is out and starts mass production of a fresh product before creating first a good example of the product. This example is named a prototype.

Prototypes certainly are a working exemplory case of a fresh design. And before moving towards creating multiple copies of the prototype, the business will generally utilize the prototype to check its viability and quality.

For example, before a fresh car is made, it should be designed, researched, and progressed into an operating product. Researchers consumer surveys, analyze market trends, and purchasing patterns to find out what consumers want, and suggest what types of cars to create.

Designers work to show these new ideas into tangible products. Engineers then adapt what existing parts they will have and implement them in to the new model. Then they check out produce the prototype. Manufacturers usually begin by creating a few prototypes before they create a factory to create the brand new car.

Uses

Prototypes may also be known as test machines. They’re usually developed to show the qualities of a fresh product to stakeholders and clients. The prototype, needless to say, is understood by these folks to be yet an incomplete style of the ultimate product. Its purpose would be to show the potential attributes of the ultimate product.

Prototypes may also be useful for test purposes. By subjecting these prototypes to varied tests, the designers of the merchandise get to start to see the strengths, weaknesses, limitations, and mistakes in a project. From the info they glean, the designers may check out reworking the look before product reaches the objectives of the designers.

Prototypes could even be used because the ‘Adam’ version of a specific product. By ‘Adam’ we mean the foundation of design for several products which will follow the type of the prototype. Engineers and designers make reference to this ‘Adam’ model for reference concerning how exactly to develop, and evolve certain products.

Automobile Racing

In some circles, all of the participating cars in a race are called prototypes. The reason being these machines aren’t produced in higher quantities.

The cars produced for racing are specialized machines which are likely to showcase new innovations and designs an automobile manufacturer carry. Therefore, these cars can be viewed as models. These cars also work as models for future produced in higher quantities cars the automobile manufacturer will generate.

Food Industry/Clothing Industry

Designers in this field of industry usually do not make decisions on which products ensure it is to the production line. They need to pitch their designs with their bosses to see those make the cut.

They must then suggest to them what their pet projects may appear to be. These designers check out create prototypes of these work to provide their bosses with something tangible to select.

Computer

Often researchers and designers of computers build powerful supercomputers to execute the many complex computations necessary for applications such as for example mathematical computations, artificial intelligence research, and military applications. The energy these machines pack is something everyday users salivate over.

These prototypes however, are simply that – prototypes. So when models, they find their way into being produced in higher quantities for the masses.

That is why today’s desktop computers are so powerful: a couple of years ago the energy of one’s computer was useful for critical, complex math intensive applications.

Use It Now

The usage of prototypes has turned into a industry-accepted method of product development. It allows the designer to tinker around with confirmed design to help expand evolve its quality also to show others a style of the merchandise. Such practice truly makes the evolution of everyday products efficient.

About the author