فيسبوك تويتر
mgtzon.com

تصنيع منتجاتك في الصين للأعمال التجارية من المنزل

تم النشر في أغسطس 8, 2021 بواسطة Ryan McAllister

نمت السلع الصناعية في الصين للأسواق الأمريكية والأوروبية بشكل كبير على مدار العامين الماضيين. هذا هو نتيجة العمالة الرخيصة وتكاليف التصنيع الرخيصة في البلاد. إنه بلد رائع مع العديد من الشركات التي تقدم عطاءات لأي شيء تحتاجه المصنعة. أشجع بشدة أي شخص لديه سوق إنترنت في الحجم لاستكشاف طريق إنتاج منتجاته في الصين. لديك أي شيء على الإطلاق تفقده.

ابدأ بإرسال الرسومات أو قوالب هذا المنتج الذي تفكر في التصنيع. عندما يعودون إليك ، سوف يصرون على شراء الحد الأدنى من الكمية للوصول إلى التكلفة المقتبسة. المنافسة هناك شرسة. لا ينبغي أن تكون هناك مشكلة في إرسال عينة من هذا المنتج الذي صنعوه دون أي تكلفة.

أرسل رسوماتك إلى 3 شركات للوصول إلى 3 اقتباسات فريدة. هذا يعني أنك بحاجة إلى استعادة 3 عينات ، واحدة من كل عمل. بغض النظر عن التكلفة (لن يكون هناك الكثير بينهما) حدد العينة التي هي أعلى جودة. سوف تؤتي ثمارها على المدى الطويل.

يعد التخطيط والتنظيم أمرًا بالغ الأهمية عند التعامل مع الشركات الصينية. يستغرق الشحن عمومًا 6-8 أسابيع ، لذا عليك أن تخطط للمستقبل في جميع الأوقات. بالنسبة للمعاملتين الأولين ، قد يصرون على أن تدفع مقدمًا للبضائع حتى تقوم بتطوير علاقة عمل حيث قد يوفرون لك ائتمان لمدة شهر أو شهرين.

هذا أمر طبيعي جدًا ، لذا عليك الحصول على مراجع من الشركات الأخرى حول المنظمة التي تخطط للعمل معها. كما ترى ، هناك شركات هناك مجرد فرق رجل واحد يجب تجنبها بأي ثمن. عادةً ما تكون الشركات التي تقوم بالتصنيع الكبيرة للشركات الأخرى أكبر ، كلما كانت أفضل بالفعل.

أعتقد أنه بالنسبة للأشياء عادة ما يكون سعرها حوالي 50 دولارًا هنا في العالم الغربي ، فقد تجد نسخة طبق الأصل مصنوعة في الصين مقابل 8 دولارات-10 دولارات. عليك إجراء تحقيق شامل في السوق هناك قبل أن يغير الأموال الأيدي. إذا كنت تصل إلى مبالغ مبيعات كبيرة في مؤسستك ، فإن الإنتاج في الصين أصبح أكثر وأكثر خيارًا قابلاً للتطبيق يوميًا.

هناك أموال يجب تحقيقها في بيع المنتجات لشركات مختلفة ، في بيع منتجاتك الخاصة التي تشتريها بالجملة ، ولكن إذا بدأت في تصنيع منتجاتك الخاصة ، فهذا عندما يتم تشغيل الهوامش الضخمة. ألق نظرة على الصين إذا كنت قد حصلت على مستوى الصوت. يمكن أن تكون أفضل خطوة ستقوم بها على الإطلاق.

Manufacturing Your Products In China For Your Home Based Business

Manufacturing goods in China for the American and European markets have grown exponentially over the past couple of years. This is a result of the cheap labour and cheap manufacturing costs in the nation. It’s an awesome country with multitudes of companies bidding for whatever you need manufactured. I strongly encourage anyone that has a volume internet marketplace to explore the path of producing their products in China. You’ve got absolutely nothing to loose.

Start off by sending drawings or templates of this product which you are contemplating manufacturing. When they return to you, they will insist on you purchasing a minimum quantity to reach the cost quoted. The competition over there’s fierce. There should not be a problem them sending you a sample of this product which they’ve manufactured at no cost.

Send your drawings to 3 companies to reach 3 unique quotes. This means that you need to get 3 samples back, one each from each business. No matter the cost (there will not be much between them) select the sample that’s the highest quality. It is going to so much pay off in the long term.

Planning and organising are crucial when dealing with Chinese businesses. Shipping generally takes 6-8 weeks so you have to plan ahead at all times. For the first couple of transactions they may insist that you pay up front for the goods until ye develop a business relationship where then they may provide you one or two month’s credit.

This is very normal so you have to get references from other companies about the organization you plan to work with. You see, there are businesses over there which are just one man bands which must be avoided at all costs. Usually the bigger, the better, companies that are already doing big heights of manufacturing to other companies.

I think for things normally priced about $50 here in the western world, you might find a replica made in china for $8-$10. You have to do thorough investigation in the market over there before money changes hands. If you’re getting to big sales amounts in your enterprise, then producing in China is becoming more and more a viable option daily.

There’s money to be made in selling products for different businesses, in selling your own products that you’re buying wholesale, but if you begin manufacturing YOUR OWN products that is when the huge margins come into play. Take a look at China if you’ve got the volume. It could the best move you will ever make.

About the author