فيسبوك تويتر
mgtzon.com

البدء مع حاضنات الأعمال

تم النشر في سبتمبر 3, 2021 بواسطة Ryan McAllister

جانب أساسي لشركتك ، عادة ما يكون التمويل العقبة الأكثر شيوعًا في بدء الشركة. لديك خيار اللجوء إلى حاضنة أعمال بشرط أن فكرة عملك تبدو قابلة للحياة واعدة. الآن في حال كنت تتساءل كيف سيكتشفون ما إذا كانت فكرتك تستحق الاستثمار ، فإن الحل يكون معقولًا حقًا (ويمكن التنبؤ به): من خلال تقييم خطة عملك.

ما هي حاضنات الأعمال؟ كم عدد الأنواع الموجودة؟

حاضنة الأعمال هي نظام يقدم دعمًا لشركات بدء التشغيل أو الشركات التي تم تأسيسها حديثًا. المنشآت التي توفرها من التمويل ، ومساحات مكتبية غير مكلفة ، ومختلف خدمات الأعمال (مثل المساعدة السرية) إلى الأفكار والدعم الإداري. يتمثل دورهم في توليد أعمال قابلة للتطبيق مستقلة في نهاية البرنامج. إستراتيجية. يبلغ معدل نجاح الشركات التي أنشأتها الحاضنات حوالي 85 ٪.

هناك نوعان من رعاة الحاضنات: غير ربحية وربح.

* يتم تشجيع الكيانات غير الربحية من قبل الدولة أو الحكومة المحلية مباشرة ، من خلال مدرسة أو جامعة ، أو إلى جانب غرفة تجارية. تُستخدم هذه الحاضنات لتحقيق الأهداف الاجتماعية والاقتصادية على أنها تقلل من معدل البطالة ، مما يرفع معدل تكوين الأعمال ، والمساعدة الاجتماعية للمجموعات المحرومة - الشباب ، والأقليات ، وتحسين السوق الإقليمية ، وما إلى ذلك .. | - |

* عادة ما تتطلع الشركات الخاصة إلى تحقيق ربح. يجب أن يكون التقدم بطلب للحصول على برنامج من هذه الحاضنات مشبوهًا للغاية ومسألة تحليل شامل ، حيث قد يتضمن اتفاقيات إعاقة طويلة الأجل ، أو تبادل نسبة من 20 إلى 80 من ملكية الشركة وقد لا تكون جديرة بالاهتمام.

من الذي قد يستخدم وما هي المتطلبات؟

يجوز لأي رجل أعمال التقدم بطلب لإدخال برنامج حاضنة بشرط أن يكون مشروع مؤسسه هو أن شركته لديها إمكانات كبيرة. الشرط الأساسي هو أن مقدم الطلب يجب أن يكون لديه خطة عمل تحتوي على معلومات ذات صلة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك شروط ومتطلبات محددة للقبول في هذه البرامج التي تختلف من حالة إلى أخرى ، وعادة ما تشير إلى صناعة الأعمال ، ومكان العمل ، وخطة التمويل للربح/غير الربحية. عادة ما تستمر البرامج حوالي ثلاثة عقود.

مزايا وعيوب اللجوء إلى حاضنة الأعمال. من ناحية ، توفر حاضنات الأعمال:

* التمويل ، دون الحاجة

* مساعدة المهنية المخصصة

* تدريب ريادة الأعمال

* إمكانية الوصول إلى المرافق

* خدمات الأعمال الرخيصة

* فرص لأصحاب المشاريع للتواصل مع الأفراد الذين يمكنهم تعزيز نمو الأعمال والأرباح

* منتدى لتبادل الأفكار بين رواد الأعمال

من ناحية أخرى ، قد يكون هناك بعض الإزعاج أيضًا مع حاضنات الأعمال. على سبيل المثال ، مع الحاضنات التي تتمتع بالهدف من الحصول على ربح ، يمكن أن يكون الاتفاق الأساسي الذي يتعين التوصل إليه في معظم الأحيان محرجًا للغاية بالنسبة للعديد من الشركات.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مع وجود حاضنات غير ربحية برعاية السلطات ، هناك ميل إلى تفضيل الشركات الناشئة عالية التقنية التي تهدف إلى التوسع السريع (حيث ستنتج المزيد من الوظائف) بدلاً من الشركات التقليدية.

ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تكون حاضنات الأعمال فرصة مفيدة للغاية لبدء شركتك ؛ يمكن أن تشكل زيادة حقيقية لمؤسسة المبتدئين.

Getting Started with Business Incubators

An essential aspect for your company, financing is usually the most common obstacle in starting a company. You have the choice of resorting to a business incubator on condition your business idea looks viable and promising. Now in case you wonder how they will figure out whether your idea is worth investing, the solution is a really sensible (and predictable) one: by assessing your business plan.

What are business incubators? How many kinds are there?
A business incubator is a system offering support for startup companies or newly founded ones. The facilities it provides go from funding, inexpensive office space, various business services (such as secretarial assistance) to management ideas and support. Their role is to generate workable, standalone businesses at the end of the program they’re included in. Additionally, the choice they perform functions like a measurement unit for the viability of the applicant business and gives entrepreneurs an opportunity to re-think their business strategy. The success rate of companies created by incubators is of around 85%.

There are two sorts of incubator sponsors: non-profit and profit.
* Non-profit entities are encouraged by the state or a local government directly, through a school or university, or along with a chamber of commerce. Such incubators are used to attain social and economic objectives as decreasing the unemployment rate, raising the business formation rate, social assistance for disadvantaged groups – youth, minorities, improving regional market etc..
* Private companies are usually looking to make a profit. Applying for a program of these incubators should be highly suspicious and a matter for comprehensive analysis, as it might involve long-term hindering agreements, or sharing a proportion of 20 to 80 of the company ownership and it just might not be worthwhile.

Who may use and what are the requirements?
Any entrepreneur may apply for entering an incubator program on condition that his enterprise project is his or her firm has great potential. An essential condition is that the applicant must have a business plan containing relevant information.

In addition, there are specific conditions and prerequisites for admission into these programs that differ from case to case, usually referring to the business industry, business place, the for-profit/non-profit plan of financing or businesses means. Programs usually last around three decades.

Advantages and disadvantages of resorting to a business incubator. On one hand, business incubators provide:
* funding, without requiring
* personalized professional Aid
* entrepreneurial training
* accessibility accessibility to facilities
* cheap business services
* opportunities for entrepreneurs to connect with individuals who can promote business growth and profits
* a forum for exchange of ideas among entrepreneurs

On the other hand, there might be some inconveniences also with business incubators. As an example, with incubators which have the objective of gaining a profit, the essential agreement to be reached upon can be most of the times a very awkward one for many firms.

Additionally, with non-profit incubators sponsored by authorities there’s the propensity to prefer high tech startups that aim for rapid expansion (as thus they will produce more jobs) instead of more conventional companies.

However, business incubators could be a very useful opportunity to begin your company; they could constitute a real increase for a beginner enterprise.

About the author