فيسبوك تويتر
mgtzon.com

تعلم اللغات الأجنبية لنجاح الأعمال

تم النشر في يونيه 5, 2023 بواسطة Ryan McAllister

إذا أدركت لغة ، فستفهم إلى حد كبير الثقافة التي تكملها ، وعندما تدرك الثقافة ، ستكتشف التفاصيل الدقيقة التي قد تفوتك. في أي مفاوضات أو طريقة للتداول تقريبًا ، كلما أدركت أكثر فيما يتعلق باحتياجات ورغبات طرف آخر ، فمن المحتمل أن تكون أكثر من ذلك من أجل الوصول إلى نتيجة مفيدة (لكلا الجانبين). هذا معروف جيدًا ، ولكن قد يكون أقل اعتبارًا أن الانطباع الإيجابي بأن التحدث بلغة أخرى يعطيك عنك ، وهو ما أود أن أفكر فيه.

في مجتمع الأعمال الدولي في اليوم ، يصل المتحدث باللغة الإنجليزية إلى عيب في هذا الصدد لأن اللغة الدولية للأعمال هي اللغة الإنجليزية. إذا لم تكن مجرد متحدث باللغة الإنجليزية ، فإن اللغة الأكثر وضوحًا التي يجب فهمها هي اللغة الإنجليزية ، بينما في حال كنت وتريد أن تتعلم لغة جديدة من أين يمكنك البدء؟ الإسبانية أو الصينية أو اليابانية أو الروسية أو الفرنسية هي ببساطة عدة ترتيب معين يمكن أن يأتي في أفكارك.

بطبيعة الحال ، إذا كنت من المحتمل أن تتعلم لغة لأغراض العمل ، فإن اللغة التي تختارها تعتمد بشكل أساسي على المكان الذي تتصرف فيه. ومع ذلك ، في عصر الويب هذا ، الرحلات الجوية الرخيصة والمكالمات الرخيصة ، من الشائع تحديد علاقات العمل في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ليس من الواقعي البدء في تعلم لغات متعددة بشكل جيد ، وبالتالي فإن السؤال المثير للاهتمام هو ما هي الاستراتيجيات التي يمكن استخدامها لزيادة فرصة الاستخدام الإسباني ، بهدف زيادة نجاح الأعمال في سوق عالمي؟

الجواب سيكون لتعلم ما يكفي من لغة لتكون مهذبة. نادراً ما يتم النظر في التأثير المحتمل لـ IS ، ولكن ما هو الانطباع الذي تواجهه من زائر لبلدك ألا تتحدث عن كلمة فردية من اللغة الإنجليزية؟ تخميني ليس ممتازًا. غالبًا ما تكون عملية الفكرة "وقحًا بعض الشيء" أو "ليس من الصعب فهم Hello و Goodbye".

بالضبط بالضبط الفكر يحدث في علاقة عمل صغيرة لأن الانطباعات الأولية تحسب. ومع ذلك ، فإن عدد المتحدثين باللغة الإنجليزية الذين يقومون ببناء علاقات مع البلدان غير الناطقة باللغة الإنجليزية يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً لتعلم مرحبًا أو وداعًا باللغة. حتى أقل عناء لفهم العديد من المجاملات والاستفادة منها على الهاتف أو شخصيًا. الشخص الذي يبرز من بين الحشد ويكون إنسانًا. يمكن أن تساعد في بناء وتحسين العلاقة.

لا يوجد أي شيء لطلاقة في كل اللغات المختلفة التي يتحدث بها عملاؤك. ليس من الممكن ، وعلى أي حال ، تعتبر اللغة الإنجليزية هي اللغة الدولية للأعمال ، ومع ذلك ، من المفيد أن تضع في اعتبارك أن تعلم ما يكفي من لغة لتبديل الفواصل عبر الحواجز ويفتح الأبواب التي يمكن أن تظل مغلقة. من المحتمل أن يعزز الاستخدام الذكي لبعض المحتويات باللغات الإنجليزية علاقاتك الشخصية مع العملاء الأجانب.

Foreign Language Learning For Business Success

If you realize a language you then will understand to a big extent the culture that complements it, and when you realize the culture you’ll detect subtleties that you may otherwise miss. In virtually any negotiation or method of trading the more you realize concerning the needs and wants of another party the much more likely you are in order to reach an advantageous outcome (for both sides). That is well known, but less widely considered may be the favourable impression that speaking another language gives about you, which is what I would like to consider.

In the international business community of today the English speaker reaches a disadvantage in this regard as the international language of business is English. If you’re not just a native English speaker the most obvious language to understand is English, whereas in case you are and you desire to learn a fresh language where can you start? Spanish, Chinese, Japanese, Russian or French are simply several in no particular order that can come in your thoughts.

Naturally if you’re likely to learn a language for business purposes, the language you select depends primarily on where you conduct business. However, in this era of the web, cheap flights and cheap calls, it’s quite common to determine business relationships world-wide.

It isn’t realistic to start out learning multiple languages well, so the interesting question is what strategies may be employed to maximise the chance of spanish use, with the purpose of increased business success in a worldwide market?

The answer would be to learn enough of a language to be polite. The potential impact of the is rarely considered, but what impression are you experiencing of a visitor to your country would you not speak an individual word of English ? My guess isn’t an excellent one. The idea process is frequently ‘that’s a little rude’ or ‘it’s not that difficult to understand hello and goodbye’.

Exactly exactly the same thought occurs in a small business relationship because initial impressions count. Nevertheless just how many English speakers that are building relationships with non English speaking countries take time to learn hello or goodbye in the language. Even fewer bother to understand several pleasantries and utilize them on the telephone or in person. The one who does which will stand out from the crowd and be human. It can help build and improve a relationship.

There is not any have to become fluent in every the various languages your customers speak. It isn’t possible and anyway English is regarded as the international language of business, nonetheless it is useful to keep in mind that learning enough of a language to switch pleasantries breaks through barriers and opens doors which can otherwise remain closed. Clever usage of some content in languages apart from English will probably enhance your personal relationships with foreign clients.

About the author