فيسبوك تويتر
mgtzon.com

إدارة التدفق النقدي

تم النشر في أغسطس 17, 2021 بواسطة Ryan McAllister

يعتقد العديد من أصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة أن بياناتهم المالية ستمنحهم جميع المعلومات التي يريدونها. البيانات المالية هي أداة تاريخية توضح لك مكان شركتك. تدفق الأموال هو الاسم الفاخر لميزانية العمل التي تتيح لك معرفة مقدار الأموال التي يتمتع بها عملك بالفعل. العمل متزامن مع ميزانيتك العمومية يجب أن يكون التدفق النقدي الخاص بك أداة سهلة القراءة تتيح لك مراقبة المبيعات والأسعار والربحية والمجموعات والمال. إنه يسمح لك بالتخطيط لتلبية الاحتياجات النقدية المستقبلية للتوسع ، مع تحديد المشكلات التشغيلية التي تتطلب إجراءً فوريًا.

لا يحتاج إعداد التدفق النقدي الناجح إلى شهادة في المحاسبة.

ما تحتاجه هو الفهم في الوقت الفعلي للمكان الذي ينشأ فيه الأموال ، إلى أين تسير ، وكم تبقى (تمامًا كما تفعل في المنزل). ستحتاج الشركات إلى العمل مع نموذج التدفق النقدي الذي يظهر قبل سنة وشهرية ، ويتم تحديثه بنتائج حقيقية كل أسبوع.

إنشاء ورقة عمل

الصيغة لإدارة التدفق النقدي الناجح سهلة بشكل مخادع. المال في. المال خارج. بقي المال. عندما لا يكون هناك أي أموال ، فستحتاج إلى القيام بشيء خلاف ذلك.

ابدأ بالأرباح. يتم إجراء المبيعات التي يتم تسجيلها بواسطة إيصالات السجلات النقدية أو شيكات الضيف أو الفواتير. مشروع عدد المبيعات التي تتوقعها شهرًا على حدة بدءًا من الشهر الحالي. يجب أن تتقلب المبيعات عندما تفكر في موسمية عملك. كسر الأرباح إلى فصول وكن متحفظًا.

JOB شهر المجموعات الخاصة بك.

المجموعات هي النقد الذي تضعه في البنك في شكل قسائم نقدية أو شيكات أو بطاقات الائتمان. إذا لم تكن المبيعات مساوية للمجموعات ، فلديك حسابات مستحقة القبض أو مشكلة التحكم في الأموال.

مراجعة نفقاتك.

حدد نفقاتك إلى منطقتين كبيرتين: تكلفة الإيرادات (النفقات التي تختلف باختلاف المبيعات مثل أسعار المنتجات) والنفقات العامة (النفقات التي لا تختلف مع المبيعات). حدد نسب التكلفة إلى فئات المبيعات المهمة. التنبؤ بجميع نفقات النفقات العامة الأخرى (الإيجار ، المرافق ، التأمين ، التصاريح ، إلخ). العمل جميع النفقات في الشهر سيتم دفعها.

توقع كشوف المرتبات الخاصة بك.

اذكر الموظفين الحاليين والمتوقعين وتصنيفهم على أنها تكلفة عمالة الإيرادات أو العمالة العامة. قد يتم توقع تكلفة عمالة المبيعات جزئيًا بنسبة تكلفة العمالة الأهداف. تقدير حساب كشوف المرتبات لكل موظف (متوسط ​​ساعات العمل ، ومعدل الأجور) خلال الاثني عشر شهرًا القادمة.

تقييم ربحتك

مع المبيعات والنفقات الشهرية المتوقعة ، يمكن تعيين ربحية الشركة والجدوى والقيمة.

إجمالي الأرباح ناقص التكلفة الإجمالية لنفقات الإيرادات (مثل تكلفة الرواتب الإيرادات) ناقص إجمالي نفقات النفقات العامة (بما في ذلك كشوف المرتبات العامة) المساواة في الاحتياطي النقدي الشهري. هذا يمكن أن يكون أيضا ربحتك.

هل هناك أي أموال متبقية؟ ما هو الديون التي تخدمها حاليًا؟

تقييم هذا الدين بشكل منفصل عن ربحتك. يأخذ الديون العديد من النماذج مثل الملاحظات والقروض وبطاقات الائتمان وعقود الإيجار وخطوط الائتمان. عندما يتعين على الشركات إعادة هيكلة ديونها لتكون قادرة على زيادة التدفق النقدي ، يتوقع المقرضون أن تبدو الميزانية العمومية للشركة طريقة معينة لتكون مؤهلة للتمويل.

SO ، ما هو التالي؟

بعد إنشاء ميزانية العمل هذه ، يمكن التأكد من حجم مبيعات التعادل الذي يولد ربحًا كافيًا لدفع عبء الديون وليس لديه أي خسارة نقدية. يتم الآن توضيح أهداف التدفق النقدي الخاص بك ويمكن تنفيذ الأساليب. سيتم بعد ذلك تصحيح أي مشاكل تسببت في مشكلة التدفق النقدي.

مع تعيين التدفق النقدي الخاص بك ، حصلت على بداية التحكم.

يجلب تخطيط التدفقات النقدية الاستقرار المالي للشركة من خلال الميزانية الاستباقية والمراقبة والتعديلات. قد تفهم مكانك الآن وما هي اختياراتك وأولوياتك. سيكون لديك القدرة على التنبؤ باحتياجاتك النقدية والتحكم في مؤسستك. عن طريق التدفق النقدي ، ستحصل مؤسستك على المزيد من النقود وخريطة طريق لمستقبلك.

Cash Flow Management

Many small business owners think their financial statements will give them all the information they want. Financial statements are an historical tool which shows you where your company has been. A Money Flow is the fancy name for a working budget which lets you know how much money your business actually has. Working in sync with your balance sheet your cash flow needs to be an easy-to-read tool which lets you monitor sales, prices, profitability, collections and money. It permits you to plan for future cash needs for expansion, while identifying operational problems requiring immediate action.

Successful cash flow preparation doesn’t need a degree in accounting.
What you need is real time comprehension of where the money is originating, where it’s going, and how much is left over (just like you do at home). Businesses will need to work with a cash flow model which appears ahead 1 year, month by month, and is updated with real results each week.

Create a Worksheet
The formula for successful cash flow management is deceptively easy. Money in. Money out. Money left over. When there is not any money left over, then you will need to do something otherwise.
Start with Earnings. Sales is work done that is recorded by cash register receipts, guest checks or invoices. Project the number of sales you expect month-by-month beginning with the current month. Sales should fluctuate when you consider the seasonality of your business. Break the earnings into classes and be conservative.

Job your collections month .
Collections are the cash you put in the bank in the shape of cash, checks or credit card vouchers. If Sales don’t equal Collections, you have accounts receivable or a money control issue.

Review your expenses.
Define your expenditures into two big regions: Cost of Revenue (expenses that vary with sales like product prices ) and Overhead Expenses (expenses that don’t vary with sales). Define the cost proportions to your important sales categories. Forecast all other Overhead Expenses (rent, utilities, insurance, permits, etc.). Job out all expenses in the month they’ll be paid.

Forecast your payroll.
List your present and expected employees and categorize them as Cost of Revenue labor or Overhead labor. Cost of Sales labor might be projected in part by a goal labor cost percentage. Estimate payroll expense per employee (average hours worked, rate of pay) within the next twelve months.
Evaluate Your Profitability

With monthly sales and expenses projected, company profitability, feasibility and value could be set.
Total Earnings minus Total Cost of Revenue Expenses (such as Cost of Revenue payroll) minus Total Overhead Expenses (including Overhead payroll) equals Monthly Cash Reserve. This can also be your profitability.

Is there any money left?What debt are you currently servicing?
Assess this debt separately from your profitability. Debt takes many forms such as notes, loans, credit cards, leases, and lines of credit. When companies must restructure their debt to be able to increase cash flow, lenders expect the company’s Balance Sheet to look a certain way to be able to be eligible for financing.

So, What is Next?
After this working budget is constructed, a break-even sales volume could be ascertained that generates enough profit to pay debt burden and don’t have any cash loss. Your cash flow goals are now clarified and approaches can be implemented. Any problems that caused a cash flow issue will then be corrected.

With your Cash Flow mapped out, you’ve got the start of control.
Cash Flow Planning brings financial stability to a company through pro-active budgeting, monitoring and adjustments. You may understand where you are now and what your choices and priorities are. You’ll have the ability to forecast your cash needs and gain control of your organization. By means of a Cash Flow, your organization will have more cash and a road map to your future.

About the author