فيسبوك تويتر
mgtzon.com

احتفظ بنسخة احتياطية!

تم النشر في ديسمبر 15, 2021 بواسطة Ryan McAllister

من بين العناصر التي يتم تجاهلها في كثير من الأحيان عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحفاظ على أنظمة الكمبيوتر هو أهمية النسخ. سواء كنت مستخدمًا منزليًا غير رسمي أو مستخدم طاقة منتظم أو محترف كمبيوتر إذا كنت تهتم بالمعلومات التي قمت بحفظها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، فإن نوعًا من استراتيجية النسخ الاحتياطي أمر ضروري لضمان أمان وسلامة معلوماتك المهمة.

يتفق جميع محترفي تكنولوجيا المعلومات على أن أكبر تهديد لبقاء العمل هو فقدان المعلومات.

هناك الكثير من الطرق لفقدان معلوماتك. إذا كنت لا تستخدم نوعًا من خطة النسخ الاحتياطي (على سبيل المثال ، خدمة النسخ الاحتياطي للبيانات خارج الموقع) ، فأنت تتعرض لخطر كل يوم لا يتم دعم معلوماتك. المخاطر الواضحة ، بما في ذلك الكمبيوتر المحمول المسروقة أو المدمرة ، هناك بعض الأسباب الأخرى التي تجعلك تفكر في نوع من تخزين النسخ الاحتياطي للبيانات. على سبيل المثال ، هل سبق لك أن قمت بتثبيت برنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك يدمر إعداد Windows بالكامل؟ ربما قمت بتحديث مستوى حزمة خدمة Windows الخاص بك لمجرد تعلم أن جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لا يمكن تشغيله بعد الآن. وبالطبع الفيروسات والديدان والخطأ البشري وفشل الأجهزة.

على الرغم من أنه يمكنك استرداد هذه المعلومات من قبل أخصائيي استرداد القرص الصلب المتخصصين ، إلا أنه من المكلف للغاية القيام بالإجراء ، وقد يستلزم فصله عن القرص الثابت لأسابيع أو أشهر أثناء إصلاح الجهاز. حتى إذا تمكن المتخصصون من الحصول على غالبية معلوماتك ، فلن يكون هناك أي ضمان بأن لديهم القدرة على إنقاذ كل شيء أو بعضها ، كما أنه سيكون من الضمان أن يكون ذلك في حالة قابلة للاستخدام تمامًا عندما تحصل عليه خلف.

بالنسبة للبنسات الموجودة على الدولار (مقارنة بخدمات استرجاع البيانات) ، فقد تكون قد خططت قبل الكارثة واستخدمت خدمة نسخ احتياطي عبر الإنترنت للحفاظ على آمنة وصوت معلوماتك.

تعمل خدمات النسخ الاحتياطي للبيانات خارج الموقع من خلال النسخ الاحتياطي لمجموعة فرعية من الملفات التي تحددها. يمكنك النسخ الاحتياطي فقط بعض الملفات المحددة المهمة بالنسبة لك ، أو القرص الصلب بالكامل. يمكنك تعيين هذه النسخ الاحتياطية على حدوثها كما تريد ، ويمكنك حتى تعيين جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لدعم نفسه بين عشية وضحاها أثناء النوم. هناك عدد من هذه النسخ الاحتياطية عبر الإنترنت شفافة تمامًا ، وهذا يعني عند إعداد البرنامج وحساباتك ، يمكنك فقط نسيانها وتؤكد أن معلوماتك يتم نسخها احتياطيًا بشكل منتظم. الأهم من ذلك كله ، إنه آمن ومحمي في موقع خارج الموقع ، غير محاصر لجميع التهديدات لمعلوماتك.

Back it UP!

Among the most often overlooked items when it comes to keeping computer systems is the importance of copies. Whether you are a casual home user, a regular power user, or a computer professional should you care about the information you’ve saved on your computer then a kind of BACKUP STRATEGY is crucial to guarantee the security and integrity of your important information.

All information Technology professionals agree that the biggest threat to business survival is loss of information.

There are lots of ways to lose your information. If you’re not using some kind of backup plan (for example, an offsite data backup service), then you’re taking a risk every day that your information isn’t backed up. Bedsides the obvious perils, including a stolen or destroyed laptop, there are quite a few other reasons why you ought to be considering some kind of data backup storage. By way of instance, have you ever installed a program on your computer that completely destroyed your Windows setup? Maybe you updated your Windows Service Pack level just to learn your computer can’t boot anymore. And of course viruses, worms, human error and hardware failure.

Though you can possibly get this information recovered by specialist hard disk recovery specialists it’s extremely expensive to have the procedure done, and may entail being separated from your hard disk for weeks or months while the device has been repaired. Even if the specialists can get the majority of your information recovered there isn’t any guarantee that they will have the ability to rescue all or some of it, nor is their assurance it is going to be in an entirely usable condition when you get it back.

For pennies on the dollar (compared to data retrieval services) you might have planned ahead before disaster struck and used an online backup service to keep your information safe and sound.

Offsite data backup services work by backing up a subset of files that you select. You can back up only certain specific files that are important to you, or your whole hard disk. You may set these backups to happen as often as you desire, and can even set your computer to back up itself overnight as you sleep. A number of these online backups are completely transparent, meaning when you set up the software and your accounts, you can just forget about it and rest assured that your information is being backed up on a regular basis. Most of all, it’s safe and protected in an offsite location, impervious to all threats to your information.

About the author