فيسبوك تويتر
mgtzon.com

5 أشياء يجب عليك فعلها لتفشل في العمل

تم النشر في اكتوبر 27, 2021 بواسطة Ryan McAllister

لا شك أن معظم رواد الأعمال يريدون النجاح في العمل ولن أزعم أن الفشل في أعلى قائمة DO لأي شخص. فيما يلي خمسة أشياء يجب عليك القيام بها للفشل في العمل.

1 - يجب أن تصبح نجاحًا بين عشية وضحاها. أليس من الرائع أن نسمع عن بعض البضائع الجديدة التي تحصل على ضربة فورية؟ من الناحية الواقعية ، تتطلب معظم قصص النجاح بين عشية وضحاها أكثر من ليلة واحدة من العمل. فكر في أي علامة تجارية شهيرة وصدق المدة التي استغرقتها لجعلها. على الرغم من حقيقة أن الأمور يمكن أن تحدث بسرعة على الإنترنت ، فإنها تتطلب الكثير من الاختبارات وتجرب ما يصلح لشركتك.

2 - عليك أن تفعل كل شيء بمفردك. يتطلب جهد جماعي لجعل أي عمل فعال. حتى لو كنت العضو الوحيد في مؤسستك ، فاستعد للاستماع إلى ما يقوله الآخرون ، والحفاظ على عقل متفتح.

3 - عليك أن تكون مقتنعا أنه لا يوجد شيء جديد للتعلم. حتى لو كنت خبيراً في منطقتك ، فسوف تدرك أن النجاح يعني الدراسة. لا يمكن تنمية شركتك دون التزام بالتعلم وتحسين مهاراتك.

4 - في حال كنت تعتقد أنك يجب أن تكون أرخص للعمل كنجاح ، فقد تفاجأ. السعر ليس هو العنصر الوحيد عندما يتعلق الأمر بإجراء عملية شراء للإنترنت. في الواقع ، فإن تسعير المنتج بالسعر المناسب هو شكل فني. السعر المثالي أكثر أهمية من أقل تكلفة.

5 - لا تسامح نفسك أبدًا على الفشل. حتى أفضل شركة ستحصل على عمليات رفع وأسفل. من المحتمل أن تواجه مشاكل ، وسوف ترتكب أخطاء. لا بأس في ارتكاب أخطاء. لا بأس ، ولكن الاستمرار في تكرار نفس الأخطاء. الفرق الأكبر بين الشركات الناجحة والشركات الفاشلة هو أن الشركات الناجحة ستتعلم من أخطائها واستخدامها للتعزيز.

5 Things You Must Do To Fail in Business

No doubt that most entrepreneurs want to succeed in business and I wont argue that failing is on the top of the do list for anybody. Here are five things you must do to fail in business.

1 – You must want to become an overnight success. Is not it great to hear about some new merchandise getting an instant hit? Realistically, most overnight success stories require far more than 1 night of work. Think about any popular brand and believe how long it took to make it. Despite the fact that things can happen quickly on the internet, it requires plenty of testing and trying of what works for your company.

2 – You have to do it all alone. It requires a team effort to make any business effective. Even if you’re the sole member of your organization, get prepared to listen to what others have to say, and keep an open mind.

3 – you have to be convinced there is nothing new to learn. Even if you’re an expert in your area, you’ll realize that succeeding means studying. It’s not possible to grow your company without a commitment to learning and improving your skills.

4 – in case you believe you’ve got to be the cheapest to function as successful, you may be surprised. Price isn’t the only element when it comes to making an internet purchase. In fact, pricing a product at the right price is an art form. The perfect price is more significant than the lowest cost.

5 – Never forgive yourself for failing. Even the best company will have its ups-and-downs. You’re likely to have problems, and you will be making mistakes. It’s OK to make mistakes. It isn’t OK, but to keep repeating the same mistakes. The biggest difference between successful companies and failed companies is that successful businesses are going to learn from their mistakes and use it for enhancing.

About the author